Ihre Browserversion ist veraltet. Wir empfehlen, Ihren Browser auf die neueste Version zu aktualisieren.

Virtual Women's Evening Meditation Tuesdays @  20:00 CET/Berlin  19:00 Dublin

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81331576880?pwd=RmhIdUQ1ZDd3RXhuOEFrcnV2ZXBaZz09

Meeting ID: 813 3157 6880      Passcode: 948295  Free: Community Support 

Virtual Meditation - Pilgrimage Within - Tuesdays @  21:00 CET/Berlin   20:00 Dublin

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82161730976?pwd=dXpWNThtMm9oeUI0eDFnK1FGZjZCUT09

 Meeting ID: 821 6173 0976      Passcode: 840418       Free: Community Support

  

Check Instagram or Facebook for more events 

https://www.facebook.com/MindBodySoulWellness101/

 

 

 

Full Moon Meditation @ 20:00


Hello Beautiful Souls

we would like to invite you to spend this evening with a group of like-minded souls.

This is a wonderful time to connect with the nurturing energy of the moon and to create healing and change in ones life path.

This magical evening will include a meditation around the fire, moonlight  walk, chanting and warming chai tea!!

Please bring a candle, incense,something warm to wear and fruit or nuts to share. Free (this is my community contribution)

Love & Light Linda

Check Facebook for the next Workshop https://www.facebook.com/MindBodySoulWellness101/

 

Check Facebook for the next Workshop https://www.facebook.com/MindBodySoulWellness101/